Staffs contacts of the Communication Regulatory Commission
CRC
Time table  
Monday – Friday: 08:30-12:30
  13:30-17:30
Sunday, Saturday: Holiday

 

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
G.Chinzorig 501 Chairman and CEO chinzorig@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Bayartsogt 501 Assistant of Chairman bayartsogt@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Sereedorj 1201 Vice-Chairman sereedorj@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Naranmandakh 505 General-Secretary of the Commission naran@crc.gov.mn 304258

INTERNAL AUDIT AND MONITORING UNIT

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
Ts.Bayarbaatar 505 Director General of Internal Audit and Monitoring Unit bayarbaatar@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ts.Jargalsaikhan 505 Internal audit jargalsaikhan@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION AND COOPERATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
Z.Erdenechuluun 505 Director General of Department of Administration and Cooperation erdenechuluun@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Uyanga 503 Deputy Director uyanga@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATIVE AND LEGAL AFFAIRS
A.Erdenebulag 503 Head of Division of Administrative and Legal Affairs erdenebulag@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Munkhzul 503 Officer of human resource munkhzul.b@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Khaliunaa 503 Accountant khaliunaa@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Tsetsegmaa 503 Treasurer tsetsegmaa@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Batzorig 503 Officer of Procurement  batzorig@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF INTERNATIONAL AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
B.Myagmarnaran 503 Head of Division of International and Public Affairs myagmarnaran@crc.gov.mn 304258
E.Dulguun 503 Foreign relations officer  dulguun.e@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Uuganbat 503 Legal advisor/Lawyer uuganbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Batzorig 503 Expert of license registration and database batzorig@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Delgertsetseg 503 Expert of license registration and database delgertsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258
S.Dashbalbar 503 Officer of IT dashbalbar@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Damdintsogt 503 Officer of IT damdintsogt@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Gantuya 503 Officer of Revenue gantuya@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Khulan 503 Bookkeeper khulan@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Altai 503 Staff of Customer  altai@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Burenjargal 503 Staff of Customer  burenjargal@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Battsetseg 503 Staff of Customer  battsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF RADIO FREQUENCY REGULATION AND MONITORING

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
Z.Amgalan 1201 Director General of Department of Radio Frequency Regulation and Monitoring amgalan@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ts.Batkhuu 1201 Officer of planning of Radio Frequency batkhuu@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Ganbat 1201 System Administrator d.ganbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
P.Gereltsetseg 1201 Officer of registration and distribution of Radio Frequency gerelt@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ch.Enkhbold 1201 Director General of Radio Monitoring Station enkhbold@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ts.Usukhbayar RFMD Engineer of Fixed Monitoring  station erdenetsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Battulga RFMD Engineer battulga@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Boldbat RFMD Engineer boldbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
A.Bolortuya RFMD Expert of license registration and database bolortuya@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Chagnaadorj RFMD Engineer chagnaadorj@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF REGULATORY POLICY IMPLEMENTATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
S.Dolgorsuren 508 Director General of Department of Regulatory Policy Implementation dolgorsuren@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Ninjbolor 508 Deputy Director ninjbolor@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF ICT DEVELOPMENT AND REGULATION
A.Luvsanochir 508 Head of Division of ICT Development and Regulation luvsanochir@crc.gov.mn 304258
G.Murun 508 Expert of numbering murun@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Batbold 508 Expert of Content regulation batbold@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Enkhbat 508 Expert of digital content regulation enkhbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Angarag 508 Expert of communications network and service regulation angarag@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF MEDIA REGULATION, STANDARDIZATION AND MONITORING
N.Togtokhsuren 508 Head of Division of Media Regulation, Standardization and Monitoring togtokh@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ch.Oyungerel 508 Expert of broadcasting content and service regulation oyungerel@crc.gov.mn 304258
S.Mashbat 508 Expert of broadcasting regulation enforcement mashbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
P.Zolboo 508 Expert of broadcasting regulation enforcement zolboo@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Erdenetsetseg 508 Expert of network and telecommunications regulation enforcement erdenetsetseg_m@crc.gov.mn 304258
Sh.Bolormaa 508 Expert of license registration and database bolormaa@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF MARKET AND TARIFF REGULATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
Ch.Erdenebulgan 502 Director General of Department of Market and Tariff Regulation erdenebulgan@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Ganbat 502 Deputy Director ganbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Tsetsendavaa 502 Officer of Interconnection tsetsendavaa@crc.gov.mn 304258
G.Munkhtulga 502 Officer of Interconnection munkhtulga@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF MARKET RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS
D.Ariunbold 502 Head of Division of Market Research and Analysis ariunbold@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Tsend-Ayush 502 Officer of Market analysis tsendayushn@crc.gov.mn 304258
J.Odonchimeg 502 Officer of Market analysis odonchigmeg@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF POSTAL SERVICES REGULATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
P.Tserennyam 503 Director General of Postal Department tserennyam@crc.gov.mn 304258
J.Bayarsaikhan 503 Deputy Director bayarsaikhan@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Uurtsaikh 503 Officer of Addressing uurtsaikhd@crc.gov.mn 304258
E.Narantsetseg 503 Officer of Postal Regulation narantsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258
Dashbalbar
LAST UPDATE: 2019/09/19
News
Main Indicators of ICT Sector 2019 year
Main Indicators of ICT Sector 2019 year
07.01
POLICIES FOR THE DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION Highlights from key IIC debates of the last 12 months
POLICIES FOR THE DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION Highlights from key IIC debates of the last 12 months
06.30
SUPPORTING SECURE, FLEXIBLE, DATA-CENTRIC APPLICATIONS WITH PRIVATE LTE
SUPPORTING SECURE, FLEXIBLE, DATA-CENTRIC APPLICATIONS WITH PRIVATE LTE
06.29
AI for Good: Paths forward Progress through innovation
AI for Good: Paths forward Progress through innovation
06.22
Building resilience for climate emergencies
by ITU News Australians have been very enthusiastic adopters of cashless payments. In fact, some predict that Australia could become a cashless society by 2022. And then the fires started.
05.28
Telecoms, Coronavirus and keeping the networks running: OPINION
By Tomas Lamanauskas, Partner, Envision Associates Ltd.
05.27
COVID-19: China’s digital health strategies against the global pandemic
By ITU News Digital health technologies are critical tools in the ongoing fight against the global COVID-19 pandemic.
05.26
Reducing the global healthcare shortfall using AI
By ITU News Dr Nick Sireau finally found a way to save his children from decades of disabling pain: weed killer.
05.25
COVID-19: How mobile phone contact tracing can save lives – and preserve privacy
By ITU News Contact tracing is a key public health response to limit infectious disease outbreaks such as the global COVID-19 pandemic.
05.21
COVID-19: How tech is helping nurses
By ITU News Now more than ever, hospitals are under great stress, and the people bearing the brunt of this pandemic are the nurses and clinicians at the frontlines of patient care.
05.20